May 29, 2020 – Thanks to the dedication of our team, we are fully operational and providing Superior Quality Service to the many communities that rely on us. The safety of our employees and customers remains as one of our top concerns as we continue to adapt to the constantly changing landscape. Thank you for your support and understanding as we navigate through these unprecedented times. To learn more about our response to Covid-19, please click here.

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedules

Remaining 2020 Holidays and Observances


Memorial Day — Monday, May 25, 2020

Service disruptions to/from USA


St. Jean Baptiste Day — Wednesday, June 24, 2020
All terminals closed in Québec


Canada Day — Wednesday, July 1, 2020
All terminals closed


Independence Day — Friday, July 3, 2020

Service disruptions to/from USA


Civic Holiday — Monday, August 3, 2020
Terminals closed in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Ontario


Labour Day — Monday, September 7, 2020
All terminals closed


Thanksgiving Day — Monday, October 12, 2020

All terminals closed


Remembrance Day — Wednesday, November 11, 2020
All terminals closed in Atlantic Canada (NB, NS, PE, NL)


Thanksgiving Day (US) — Thursday, November 26, 2020
Service disruptions to/from USA


Christmas Day — Friday, December 25, 2020
All terminals closed


Boxing Day — Monday, December 28, 2020
All terminals closed